Staff Directory

TRI Main Number 215-399-0980                                          ASI Helpline 1-800-238-2433
TRI Fax 215-399-0987                                                          DENS Helpline 877-874-3367

NameExtensionEmail
Anis, Mohammad178manis@tresearch.org
Boyd, Douglas243dboyd@tresearch.org
Bresani, Elena 151ebresani@tresearch.org
Brooks, Adam128abrooks@tresearch.org
Byrne, Elizabeth 107ebyrne@tresearch.org
Cacciola, John183jcacciola@tresearch.org
Carpenedo, Carolyn140ccarpenedo@tresearch.org
Chalk, Madymchalk@tresearch.org
Choi, Esther125echoi@tresearch.org
Christmann, Adam135achristmann@tresearch.org
Duffy, Kevin117kduffy@tresearch.org
Dugosh, Karen104kdugosh@tresearch.org
Ferris, Scott143sferris@tresearch.org
Festinger, David126dfestinger@tresearch.org
Fox, Donna141dfox@tresearch.org
Gastfriend, Daviddgastfriend@tresearch.org
Geary, Kathy182kgeary@tresearch.org
Kirby, Kimkkirby@tresearch.org
Lam, Van142vlam@tresearch.org
Love, Meghan184mlove@tresearch.org
McLoyd, Keli110kmcloyd@tresearch.org
Metzger, David159dmetzger@tresearch.org
Meyers, Kathy 102kmeyers@tresearch.org
Musselman, Thea148tmusselman@tresearch.org
Oestergaard, Kristen139koestergaard@tresearch.org
Petro, Chriscpetro@tresearch.org
Reilly, Sydney167sreilly@tresearch.org
Sierka, Choloe137csierka@tresearch.org
Singletary, Brook138bsingletary@tresearch.org
Snyder, Debra175dsnyder@tresearch.org
Tabit, Mary189mtabit@tresearch.org